Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Active single ladies — 16912
Ladies online — 84
From Russia — 2867
From Ukraine — 11286
© Bridesfordating, 2023.
All Rights Reserved.

Galina_Amazing_3 - from Sumy, Ukraine

  • 45 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • doctor's deputy in economic issues
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2023-05-15 14:40:26
  • ID: 1000898509
  •  Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 43-67
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
My main interest in life is giving love, support, and a good time to my future partner. I will be generous and genuine with my man, attentive to his needs and desires, caring of his wellbeing and giving him the feeling of happiness and harmony. I am able to act entirely spontaneous to impress and please my soul mate, finding the ways to surprise him. I am cheerful and easy-going, sociable and charming, I have no difficulties in expressing myself and communicating with others I am able to withdraw certain experience and positive energy. I am loyal, honest and tolerant and I value the same in people. I am usually good in solving any problems or controversial tasks, acting on an intuitive basis with wise, reasonable mind, open heart and ability to find a compromise.

I am very neat and I love order and cleanness which I eagerly create. I am a wonderful housewife and my home is always ready to accept guests. Smile I am good at culinary art and I could compete with the best cooks in baking. Wink I go to gym and exercise every morning in order to keep fit. My hobbies are sewing, embroidering, knitting, painting. I like to listen to good music. In general I do not like to idle away my time and I always find the activities to my liking.
Ideal match description:
I would like to find a self-confident, reliable man who is able to be responsible, would have a mature attitude to life and family relationship. I hope that he will be kind, loving, caring and gentle, will respect me and treat me with understanding.

Ladies from Sumy, Ukraine:

52 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
46 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
56 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
25 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
29 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine