Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Active single ladies — 15567
Ladies online — 322
From Russia — 2713
From Ukraine — 10135
© Bridesfordating, 2023.
All Rights Reserved.

Natasha_Explorer - from Odessa, Ukraine

  • 48 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Good)
  • Fitness Coach
  • 1 child
  • Last online: A few seconds ago
  • ID: 1001836153
  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 41-74
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I have a passion for the great outdoors, all kinds of music, spending time with children and caring for animals. In my free time, you can often find me dancing, taking a stroll in a park, enjoying beautiful weather, or delving into a thrilling mystery novel. I'm excited to be here on this dating site, hoping to meet someone who is seeking a committed relationship and ultimately, a family. I'm a mature and grounded woman, not interested in flings or games. I'm kind, optimistic, and cheerful by nature, and I'm hoping to find a man who is ready to embark on this important journey with me. Let's see where this adventure takes us!
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for someone who is dependable and trustworthy, but also has a fun and adventurous side. I value a good sense of humor and a positive attitude towards life. It's important to me that he is kind, caring and takes responsibility for his actions. A man who follows through on his promises, with a compassionate heart and the ability to communicate openly and honestly. This is the kind of person I hope to find and build a happy and fulfilling relationship with.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-03-31Mmmm. Yummy720 x 1280 0:32View
2023-03-31Enjoying myself464 x 848 0:29View
2023-06-05Dance;)1072 x 1920 0:21View
2023-06-26Do you like my dress?1072 x 1920 0:29View
2023-06-26Beautiful evening1072 x 1920 0:25View

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:

49 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
38 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
31 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
51 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
43 y/o female
Odesa, Ukraine