Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Active single ladies — 18143
Ladies online — 283
From Russia — 3327
From Ukraine — 13331
© Bridesfordating, 2022.
All Rights Reserved.

Oh_Darina - from Kharkiv, Ukraine

  • 23 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • sales manager
  • with children
  • Last online: 2021-12-17 10:10:38
  • ID: 1001775053
  •  Trust Level -  93%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-50
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 32
I am positive, the person who can see humor in almost all situations. I am loyal, kind, feminine, responsive and caring woman. I can understand others feelings. I have courage to forgive others who apologize. I can create something that would bring joy or soothe the hearts. In relationship I am very patient, don’t easily get angry and make rash decisions, and don’t hurt myself and others. I like to develop my experience, knowledge and willing to learn. I believe that every single day can open doors of new possibilities and new discoveries. I am a person of my word. I am reliable and trustworthy to myself and others. I follow through on my intentions and goals. I’m family-oriented and have family values, so if you got interested and also serious in your search, please contact me.
Ideal match description:
To be life partners means loyalty, respect, love and having each other's back. I want to meet someone who has strong character, who is friendly, responsible, mature and enjoys his life. He will accept me for what I am even after knowing my negatives, because nobody in perfect. I want to meet someone who can relate to me, because a person who had similar experiences to me can understand me in a way that others cannot. Someone who is loyal, understanding and kind. Someone who benefits me psychologically, who helps me out, introduces me to new opportunities and provides a new experience. I wish to learn from my man and also have a lot to share. My future man is a person who comprehends me without me having to explain him each and everything. A person who can tolerate me in the worst of my moods without losing his temper. A person who can love me unconditionally.

Ladies from Kharkiv, Ukraine:

61 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
37 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
29 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
29 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
39 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine