Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Active single ladies — 17598
Ladies online — 393
From Russia — 3178
From Ukraine — 12897
© Bridesfordating, 2022.
All Rights Reserved.

Peculiar_Charmie - from Kiev, Ukraine


Peculiar_Charmie
  • 41 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), German(Basic)
  • doctor
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2022-05-23 05:37:04
  • ID: 1001789953
  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 49
Description:
The reasons why I will be a suitable partner for you are...
I am gentle, loving, sensitive and sensual, sexy, caring. I am beautiful and cheerful) and of course, modest)))
I can support you when you will need it, be a smart and wise partner for you. I know how to be both together and give a person space. I hear requests.
I never climb into your soul but am always ready to support dialogue about everything.
I do not like fuss, haste, prefer to relax enjoy this life in full.
My treasure in life is my daughter for whom you can be a good friend.
Talking about my profession, I am a psychologist, have been working from home since the beginning of quarantine, so I am not strongly attached to my place of residence)

Thats why I love traveling!
I have been to many countries - USA, France, Italy, India, Turkey, Egypt, Israel, Austria, Poland, Hungary, China. UAE .. Still want to travel around Italy, France, small villages, stay in Chateau Countryside. My dream is to go to Mexico, visit Bali, Portugal.
Yes, the whole world would be exciting to see!
I dream of a big cozy house where I will live with my beloved man and daughter, cat and dog. Nearby will be nature, perhaps the sea. We will walk, hold hands, chat about something and laugh.

If you respond to my lifestyle, my dreams, I will be delighted to meet you!
Ideal match description:
The reasons why YOU will be a suitable partner for me....
You are kind and calm, with a sense of humor, and know how to enjoy life. Likes to spend time together likes to hug. Sexy, maybe a bit taller than me but it's not very important.
Just be yourself, don't hide your smile from me, and open your heart!
Also, I find it very sexy when a man cooks for me.
Do you have apron at home and your favorite dish?
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-03-30It’s all about YOU - my future man720 x 1280 0:39View

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Kris
25 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Svetlana
52 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Yana
24 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Irina
51 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Evgeniya
31 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine