Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Active single ladies — 22046
Ladies online — 519
From Russia — 3311
From Ukraine — 17829
© Bridesfordating, 2019.
All Rights Reserved.

Rose_Blue_Rose - from Odessa, Ukraine

  • 38 y/o female, Cancer
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate), German
  • economist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-12-23 17:09:13
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000805226
  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-64
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 1217
I am easy-going, have good sense of humor, vital energy. I am an active person and I have completely non-conflict personality. I like to do everything with creativity and inspiration. I do not like to cry and to be upset, because I am positive-minded and I use to think that if life gives lemon, I will make lemonade... Wink
I adore being in the nature, I love cycling, and I am old-fashioned about all that concerns about family, love and friendship. I believe in family traditions.
I am keen on ballet since childhood. I like my little dog and I like animals very much. I enjoy working and playing with children. I like planting flowers, I like drawing when I have good mood. I am very good in cooking.
Ideal match description:
I believe that the destiny will bring to me the right man. I really believe that my man will not miss me! I would really like if we had a lot in common. I would like us to have similar characters, interests, points of view, I would like him to be athletic, interested in camping, active lifestyle, I would like him to be honest, fun loving and a happy person.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:

35 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
32 y/o female
odessa, Ukraine
24 y/o female
Odesa, Ukraine
33 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
28 y/o female
odessa, Ukraine