Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Active single ladies — 17598
Ladies online — 431
From Russia — 3178
From Ukraine — 12897
© Bridesfordating, 2022.
All Rights Reserved.

Smile_maker - from Kharkov, Ukraine


Smile_maker
  • 55 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good), English(Intermediate)
  • Own a shop of woman's shoes
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2022-02-22 23:04:10
  • ID: 1001684618
  •  Trust Level -  93%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 53-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 54
Description:
I hope that you would be pleased to meet a sincere, kind, loving and caring ukrainian woman such as I amWink I have the spirit of adventurer, I like to explore, learn, open new horizons, meet new people, explore new things. I like to enjoy nature and that's why I like taking photos. I try to embody all the beauty on the camera for it to remain forever. Being an optimist is something that I value in myself a lot and having a smile on my face helps me to achieve my goals and look forward to the future. I believe that if you smile to the world, then the world will smile in response. That's why I always try to look at things optimistically. But, at the same time, I know that nothing falls from the sky - you need to work hard to get something. I am calm by nature but there are so many emotions inside of me that are waiting to be released by a special man. I always leave space to the chance, to the best day, expecting great things to happen. I am an open-minded, kind and sincere person. I appreciate in people such traits as honesty, integrity, trust and a good sense of humor. I find it great to share funny stories to make people laugh. I like traveling, seeing new cultures and meeting new people. I like spending time with my friends and surprising them. But also I enjoy just relaxing at home and making it cozy and comfortable. I'm good at cooking and continue developing my talent. Listening to the music calms me down and brings me a good spirit

Ideal match description:
I am a mature and experienced woman, who knows what real life is and how difficult it is sometimes to overcome problems alone and I know well what it means to lose or to win. In relationships, I'm passionate, romantic and feminine. I think that both partners should give without waiting for something in return - then they will be happy. I'm the giver and for the sake of love, I'm ready to give a lot! I don't wear pink glasses and I know how difficult life can be sometimes - but I am sure that when you feel the support of your beloved - you are able to overcome all problems and troubles. I really want to be an inspiration for my man. I would love him to have a sense of humor cause I like to laugh) I want my man to be open with me about his feelings, thoughts, problems, and everything. It is very important to be able to communicate. Many problems can be solved easily and quickly if you are able to discuss everything and find a compromise.
I consider myself as a happy person. I have a work which brings me pleasure, the adult daughter who is my best friend and many close friends who can't imagine any celebration without me and who are always ready to help me if I need it. I have a colorful palette of various emotions inside myself. I like to surround my close people with my warmth, tenderness, and care. The only thing I need now is love. I want to find the man who could show and make me feel this feeling and be sure if I love somebody, I will show him real heaven on our island of love!

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Lena
38 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Marina
23 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Alla
62 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Elena
61 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Ivanna
42 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine