Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Active single ladies — 18335
Ladies online — 799
From Russia — 3352
From Ukraine — 13582
© Bridesfordating, 2021.
All Rights Reserved.

Your_weakness - from Kharkov, Ukraine


Your_weakness
  • 30 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Singer
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-12-01 07:20:30
  • ID: 1000802883
  •  Trust Level -  76%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-74
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 47
Description:
I am a kind, sincere, cheerful, easy-going and very feminine woman. Whatever I do in my life I do it with passion. I have a fantastic creative job - I am a singer. Since my early childhood, I knew that I want to become a singer and I personify this dream to reality. For me, singing is kind of revealing my feelings and speaking form my heart. I have always been interested in new places, cities, countries. I am very kind and sentimental person. I always try to treat people with understanding and help, if possible, but never allow abuse their kindness. To some extent I even naive, because I used to trust people. I also love sports. Go to the swimming pool, do not imagine my life without it. I love animals and always do charity for them-they are like children-very defenseless and sometimes need our help.
Ideal match description:
I value loyalty, honesty, kindness and care. So my man should have this set of qualities to win my heartWink He should also be able to listen and to be sensitive to other people. I would love to meet every day with a smile on my face, a warm cup of coffee and leaning my head on the shoulder of my man! I want to find someone to enjoy all life together. I want to find my best friend, the love of my life, the man with whom I can share my thoughts and dreams, my wishes and desires and with whom I will realize them all. I need a man, whom I can trust and I know that he will never deceive me. I have a very warm and romantic personality and I dream of the man, who will be a strong rock for me, who will love, understand and take care of me. I am a real woman and I want real relationships in real life. And that is why I will be happy to meet you in reality as soon as possible, when we understand that we have strong feelings for each other!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-11-11My mouth it is my main instrument) 464 x 848 1:01View
2020-11-13I would like to show you what I can do with my mouth) 464 x 848 1:23View
2020-11-13I would like to show you how I can sing) 464 x 848 1:01View
2020-11-17I can make you happy with my mouth)848 x 464 1:32View

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Alina
33 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
 
Raisa
65 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Anastasia
29 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
 
Eugenia
61 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
 
Yulia
46 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine