Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Active single ladies — 19587
Ladies online — 442
From Russia — 3223
From Ukraine — 15206
© Bridesfordating, 2020.
All Rights Reserved.

YulianaBright - from Zaporozhye, Ukraine


YulianaBright
  • 33 y/o female, Pisces
  • Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • English(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Temporary not working
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2020-09-27 11:47:03
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001714384
  •  Trust Level -  93%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-45
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 21
Description:
Life is so interesting, and I'm glad that I live now.
I am a unique creation. I respect individuality and others. My mind and body are healthy, strong and harmonious. My thoughts make my breath easy and charming. I have the perfect health, state of mind, size, shape and color. My body serves me well and I am not afraid of any viruses. My Life principles are very simple - I do not know any Give up. And do not hurt anyone. As for my origins. I have the same great family and parents as Will Smith has. My mom and my sister made all me to have the great education but as it often happens in Ukraine I work not according my diploma! That is why I have really strong family values, because without support of family and close friends it will be very difficult to move in this life. Family for me is on the first place. What is your life priority?
Ideal match description:
Why I am looking for a man abroad? My sister is married with a foreigner and lives in Italy. I visited her and really liked western life style and how western males treat their families and wives. So I decided to try my fortune and try to find beloved abroad too.
What a man I am looking for? A man that loves children and has a kind heart. He knows what he wants from life, from his future. He plans his future and every day takes a small step to rich his goals and aims. He is not a coward and has free mind that does not depend on TV or Internet news. He believes in love and in on-line dating.

Ladies from Zaporozhye, Ukraine:

Tatiana
43 y/o female
Zaporozhye, Ukraine
 
Oksana
49 y/o female
Zaporozhye, Ukraine
 
Svetlana
38 y/o female
Zaporizhzhia, Ukraine
 
Olia
49 y/o female
Zaporozhye, Ukraine
 
Aza
54 y/o female
Zaporozhye, Ukraine