Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Active single ladies — 17798
Ladies online — 653
From Russia — 3000
From Ukraine — 12083
© Bridesfordating, 2022.
All Rights Reserved.

black_meow - from Kharkiv, Ukraine


black_meow
  • 52 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Spanish(Very bad), Ukrainian(Good)
  • Self-employed
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-12-05 12:53:34
  • ID: 1001659013
  •  Trust Level -  63%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
There are a lot of things I like to do, but most of all I like the exercises. I'm sure you already understood this 🖤 just by looking at my photos. I think this is important for both physical and mental health. Reading, swimming, dancing, sailing, snowboarding and oil painting and much more is an amazing time to spend, but there is one thing I dream about. I dream to find a person with whom I can spend time at these events 🤍
Ideal match description:
My man understands, loves, and respects me and my interests. Always wants us to live happily and love each other! He loves and understands me, wants to make me smile and be with me most of his time 🖤 , and does not love poisoned people! He is proud of me and wants the future with me 🤍 I dream to meet a man who will be for me a gentleman who loves and respects me. He does not try to buy me with expensive gifts - I'll decline them and will reject any gifts sent here because of my moral views. Of course, I understand that all people have positive and negative character traits, and I am ready to accept my other half as it is, without trying to change it.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-10-07visionary1280 x 720 1:29View

Ladies from Kharkiv, Ukraine:

Karina
44 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Mariya
35 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Miriam
22 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Svetlana
46 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Elena
44 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine