Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Active single ladies — 14687
Ladies online — 36
From Russia — 2572
From Ukraine — 9427
© Bridesfordating, 2024.
All Rights Reserved.

DreamYulbright - from Sumy, Ukraine

  • 41 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Very bad), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • teacher
  • without children
  • Last online: December 3, 2018
  • ID: 1001091587
  •  Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 34-71
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
I am a tolerant person and tend to see the good in most situations. I am alone, but not loneliness having a good job, friendly colleagues, my very close family and of course friends. I’d like to have serious relations. I think that like others I am a good woman and want to thank my very nice parents for the life and relations I have within my family. I am calm and responsible, I appreciate the friendship, and I love the life and people. Family for me is the home where all its members are my dearest people who support, understand and give the advice, warmth and love. I see my home as a place where I have tenderness of hands, smile in the eyes and gladness of. I like to travel and visited some countries where I saw beautiful places and communicated with interesting people. I like sports, activities and healthy way of everyday living. I enjoy healthy food, I am fit and sporty. I like the cinema and the places where I can learn something new and interesting.
Ideal match description:
I would like to share the space together and go through the motions of everyday life showing little emotion towards one another I dream about the love where the two cannot stand to be apart from one another even many years after the marriage. I want love has grown stronger with each passing day and our need for one another has grown along with this. It is great to find someone who will share dreams and feelings towards each other. My man i'd like to be strong and lovely, kind and attentive. . I want to have fun, be adventurous, and most of all, be happy at any moments of the life.... good and bad.

Ladies from Sumy, Ukraine:

40 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
43 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
39 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
52 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
34 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine